Skip to main content
MODERN.
VIVID.
MOTIVATING.

With airtango music you’re listening to handpicked content from numerous, contemporary genres, which motivate you during workouts. With airtango music you save the mandatory performance fees royalties while  offering your members the ultimate  background music experience

Audio Sample MORNING

Start the day relaxed with airtango music.

Audio Sample NOON

The active pause with airtango music.

Audio Sample AFTERNOON

Your end of the day with airtango music.

Audio Sample EVENING

The perfect final spurt with airtango music.

ADVANTAGES

+ Saving the cost of mandatory royalties by collection companies
+ easy installation and operation
+ high class compilation of handpicked tracks
+ continuous additions to our programs
+ program designed to hold attention

THE TEAM BEHIND AIRTANGO MUSIC

Management Instore TV

Steffen Knödler

steffen@airtango.com

Management Instore TV

Marcus Schlosser

marcus@airtango.com

Management Instore TV

Chang-Hun Jo

Senior Software Developer

Clement Borchers

clement@airtango.com

Senior Software Developer

Fabian Bahle

fabian@airtango.com

Content Manager

Kristian Kanatschnig

kristian@airtango.com

Marketing Manager

Dominik Ehrler

dominik@airtango.com

Senior Support Manager

Friedrich Deininger

friedrich@airtango.com

Software Developer 

Kevin Fleuchaus

kevin@airtango.com

Support Manager

Robin Hägele

robin@airtango.com

Head of Content

Alex Steiman

alex@airtango.com

Senior Consultant

Michael Holte

michael@airtango.com

airtango MUSIC is part of the unit airtango Instore TV GmbH. The independent company, also founded in 2016, produces and markets music and video content in the areas of sports, entertainment and travel.